HDR LANDSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY

A DAY AFTER THE RAIN

It refers to the capture of an entire image scene that has both bright highlights and dark shadows. In other words, instead of capturing highlights that are clipped and pure white, and/or shadows that are lost to total darkness, your image depicts visible detail in all areas. For me it was kind of hard, but I got the hang of it. I troubled on finding the right modes because my pictures would come out black. I did find the editing fun. Just seeing how the colors would change. I did not have to put clouds because there where already clouds. I learned a new tool which was to make things lighter. What I would do different next time is learn more about the -1 -2 0.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *