Advertising/Commercial

I’m representing the product Carolina Herrera. Fans of the brand Carolina Herrera, or for those that want a perfume that smells good. I expect to see this advertisement when people go search up the product and see this. The kind of lighting I’m going to use is backlighting. The props I need were flowers and the perfume.

 

Yara Shahidi Stars in the Coach Fall 2019 Ad Campaign | Teen Vogue

I choose these three because I love the product Uggs and I liked how they did there ad very colorful and it shows what they sell. Tory Burch I like how they showed the purses but also the shoes. Also coach is my favorite store, I like how they showed a girl wearing a purse, it makes me want to buy that purse.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *