Shadows & Light

55 mm f/20 1/640 sec ISO 800
53 mm f/20 1/640 sec ISO 800
30 mm f/14 1/640 sec ISO 400
I really think this picture has a-lot of shadow and the main focus is the hand. One thing I learned about shadow is when the light is bright the shadow is deep. But if I would take this picture one thing that I would have done different is the area. I’m not really a big fan on the area I would have done it outside in an open area, also the hand placement. One question I would ask is what camera was this picture taken on. In order to get a good shadow picture you need to know your light source. I would want to know if this picture has a meaning. I couldn’t really find a title to this picture. This is the only good picture that stood out to me. By looking at the picture you can tell its a girl hand and it looks like there in a studio.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *